Displaying Time Out Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Very user friendly! Can't wait to enjoy our massage!!!! Wonderful staff and management

(Andria M., 5 days ago)

A couples massage from Time Out Spa is always a pleasant and relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

Time Out Day Spa Responds:
So glad you guys enjoyed your time.

This was my very first time at time out spa and also getting a couple's swedish massage. From the moment we walked in we felt at ease with the warm and friendly greeting. My massage therapist was Debbie and my wife's was Jennifer. Both was fantastic!!! No complaints and we will be back! Great group of staff.

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

Time Out Day Spa Responds:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

The massage therapist started off rather gently. At some point she said to let her know if I wanted her to be harder or softer. Sometime later I suggested she could press a little harder. It was a good massage, but after the fact I was told that I had received a deep tissue massage that cost an additional $10. I did not think that was professional. The manicurist pushed my cuticles back, but did not trim them. I pointed out some rough spots which she addressed. She is a delightful lady. The facial felt wonderful.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

Time Out Day Spa Responds:
We love when people post reviews good and bad so we know if there is anything that we need to improve. You do not need to let us know who you are but it is helpful to let us know who you had your services with so we can let them know if there is anything they can improve on.

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Older reviews

Visiting Time Out Day Spa is always a treat! The staff is friendly and the spa is so relaxing from the moment you walk in with all the essential oil aromas and relaxing music. It's a really nice place.

(Anonymous, 156 days ago)

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

Excellent Best around! 3rd time returning.

(Robert W., 217 days ago)

Easy to use system, thanks. Staff is usually very cordial, and is quick to correct and adjust when scheduling conflicts occur.

(Doris E., 332 days ago)

I've been coming here for awhile now and I just love it. Every person I have come in contact with has always been super nice and helpful.

(Anonymous, 335 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Time Out Day Spa
 
Security Code